Welcome to the
AndArt Music Website


Thanks for stopping by.


AndArt Music is a not-for-profit company (limited by guarantee)
established to promote the music of emerging composers
(ie: those for whom composing music is not their primary source of income).
This is done primarily through the publication of free-to-download (PDF) scores.

 Take a look at our Featured Composers, Philip Seaton & Rilla Paterson

And check out our copyright & performing rights policies.

We would welcome your thoughts, comments, tips or requests.
Please get in touch through This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Or you can purchase printed copies of some of the music published by AndArt Music from